11. RIVET

ATEC, Portugal presented by: Mari Kontturi mari.kontturi@luovi.fl Silke Hillermann silke.hillermann@bbs-syke.de Globe RIVET – Responsibility in the Internationalisation of VET You are interested in including responsibility…

13. VET to VET

Apro Formazione s.c.a r.l. and SEDU presented by: Nicola Alimenti n.alimenti@aproformazione.it Timo Paakkanen timo.paakkanen@sedu.fi Globe VET to VET – Capacity Building in Western Balkans (V2V)…

14. Bridge the Ocean

Kainuu Vocational College Lappia Vocational College Luovi Vocational College Aventus Tradium presented by: Risto Virkkunen risto.virkkunen@kao.fi Marja-Liisa Tyystälä marja-liisa.tyystala@lappia.fi Globe Bridge the Ocean The session…

15. Vet4VN

Hansenberg presented by: Angelique Withaar withaar@zone.college Helge Lei Hansen hlh@hansenberg.dk Globe Vet4VN The Erasmus project ‘Vocational Education and Training for Veterinary Nurses’ (VET4VN) came up…